Changes

Jump to: navigation, search

Notes Overview

6 bytes removed, 17 June
no edit summary
<pre> For security purposes, no user can edit another user's Notes.</pre>
==Configuration - Advanced==
===Pre-created Notes Options Options===
When you create a note, you can choose to configure '''pre-created Notes Options. '''The impact is that the user who sees this note can select initial content for the note instead of manually and personally typing in the content. After the content is selected from the options, it can then be edited. The options are displayed only when a note is first created; after saving, they are no longer available. 
<pre> The pre-created Options are a good method of enforcing a standardized Templates for your Notes feature. </pre>  
:
[[Category:Notes]]
2,299
edits

Navigation menu